Fireboy DML Finally Drops Official Tracklist For “Playboy” Album – Checkout All The Featured Artiste

Nigerian superstar Adedamola Adefolahan, professionally called Fireboy DML has updated fans and music lovers on his upcoming album, ‘Playboy’ by dropping the official tracklist.

The multiple award winning singer, songwriter and entertainer has taken to his official social media page to announce the completion and release date for his ‘Playboy’ album as he releases the official track-list for his upcoming project.

As a build up to the album release, the YBNL Nation prodigy and Empire Entertainment star took to his verified Twitter account on Thursday, July 28, 2022 to share an artwork which houses the official track-list for this project.

The 14-tracked body of work features his label mate, Asake, Euro, Chris Brown, Shensea, Rema and Ed Sheeran. ‘Playboy’ album houses four already released singles; ‘Peru’, ‘Peru Remix’ ‘Playboy’ and his most recent song ‘Bandana’.

The album has been scheduled to arrive on the Friday, August 5, 2022. ‘Playboy’ follows his ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ in 2019 and ‘Apollo’ in 2020 which were widely accepted by the music community.

Fans are super excited and can’t wait for star-studded project. See flyer below.

See the tracklist below:-

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button